Go Back   Zune Boards > Zune Discussions > Zune Talk

Zune Talk Talk anything related to the Zune.

Closed Thread

Old 02-28-2012, 07:58 PM   #1
ZuFi
/me .
Senior Editor
GFX Crew
Elite Zuner

ZuFi is a name known to allZuFi is a name known to allZuFi is a name known to allZuFi is a name known to allZuFi is a name known to all
Default So, since the service is going too...

Will I just lose my music and junk? Or, if there's the "Music" thing like Charge posted, will I have a subscription to MS Music or something? Also, when the Zune software goes away, will MS make it so I can sync my Zune with other software?

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

Old 02-29-2012, 01:28 AM   #2
Kojin
Squirt

Kojin is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to Kojin

I really hope they're smart enough to allow the Zune to connect to the new "Music" program. Or maybe the "Music" will just be the Zune Software renamed so we won't have any problems? I don't know about music you got through Zune pass, I never used it. I imagine they will have considered this. If not they need to hire me to help with some design work :x

Old 02-29-2012, 04:34 AM   #3
Charge
If I'm not online, I probably am
Senior Editor
Support Team
GFX Crew
Premium Member
Retired Staff
Holy Zuner

Charge has a brilliant futureCharge has a brilliant futureCharge has a brilliant futureCharge has a brilliant futureCharge has a brilliant futureCharge has a brilliant futureCharge has a brilliant futureCharge has a brilliant futureCharge has a brilliant futureCharge has a brilliant future

They will keep the Zune Pass, but just name it something different. Maybe Microsoft Music Pass, no idea.

Old 03-01-2012, 02:47 PM   #4
Mr. Snuggle Bunny
Experienced Zuner

Mr. Snuggle Bunny is on a distinguished road